Chakras are energy centers that located along the center line of the spine. These energy centers have linkage points between the physical body and aura. The aura is made up of physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual levels of being. When there is an imbalance of Chakra, it suggests that the Chakra is either too active or inactive. Chakras can be balanced by the help of crystals. However, each Chakra will only react to a specific colour of crystals.


There are seven major Chakras that are associated with the physical body:


The Crown Chakra (violet or golden-white)

The Crown Chakra is located at the crown of the head.

This chakra controls the physical and mental development of one’s body. It allows the inward flow of wisdom, and experience self-awareness and conscious detachment from one’s emotions.

Violet – royalty in enlightenment and the search and attainment of the true meanings of spirituality, life, and existence

Golden white – state of perfection in the body, mind, emotions and spirituality

  • Clear Quartz


The Third-Eye Chakra (indigo or purple)

The Third-Eye Chakra, also known as the brow chakra, is located above the root of the nose, between the eyebrows.

This chakra is the center of psychic power, intuition, window to the soul, sixth sense, and the ability to distinguish reality from illusion. It also assists in the purification of one’s negative tendencies and self-righteous attitude.

Indigo/Purple – the attainment, the search, and those who search for the spiritual purpose of life

  • Amethyst
  • Blue Sapphire


The Throat Chakra (blue or turquoise)

The Throat Chakra is located in the lower part at the neck, on the throat level with the thyroid gland.

This chakra is often called the ‘communication chakra’ where the expression of thoughts, speaking from the truth and creativity for art, music, science, so on and so forth can be enhanced.

Blue – knowledge of and oneness with Divine guidance

  • Aquamarine
  • Turquoise
  • Lapis Lazali
  • Blue Chalcedony


The Heart Chakra (green or pink)

The Heart Chakra is located in the middle of the chest, at the level of the heart, connected to the thymus gland.

This chakra strengthens the unconditional love and respect for the rest of the humanity, and oneself. This Chakra also aids in healing love and compassion. It corresponds to pink and green.

Pink – softness in strength, compassion, empathy, and unconditional for every existence

Green – soothing, smoothing, healing, ecstasy and exhilaration, and a joyful and fulfilling anticipation

  • Pink & Green Tourmaline
  • Rhodochrosite
  • Moldavite


The Solar Plexus Chakra (gold or yellow)

The Solar Plexus Chakra is located at the solar plexus area, below the breastbone, behind the stomach and around the navel.

This chakra is where we feel self-confidence, personal power, ambition, intellect, courage and desire. It is responsible for the development for one’s personality and protecting one from any negativities such as false friends, false promises, and others that exist within other chakras.

Gold/yellow – meditative analytical thought and intellectual activity.

  • Citrine, Amber, Tiger Eye


The Sacral Chakra (orange)

The Sacral Chakra is located directly below the belly button, about “1” to “2” below the navel.

This chakra encourages erotic and human warmth feelings. It is the center of desire, emotion and sexuality. It is also the seat of the relationship between mother and child, and between lovers.

Orange/Yellow – wisdom, equity, creativity, and benevolence to all

  • Ruby, Amber, Coral


The Root Chakra (red or black)

The Root Chakra, also known as base chakra, is located at the base of spine in the area of the lumbar, front and back of the buttocks.

This chakra is the center of the connection to the earth. It strengthens the will to live and survive, and also provide us with vitality and physical energy.

Red – essential, idealistic and confident passion for life

  • Red Garnet, Smoky Quartz

Black – stability and grounding to the source of security

  • Black Tourmaline, Black Obsidian



























粉红色 – 慈悲,同情和无条件的对待每一个生命

绿色 – 舒缓,平滑,愈合,狂喜和兴奋,快乐而充实的期待






黄金/黄 – 冥想的分析思维和智力活动。





橙色/黄色 – 智慧,平等,创新,和仁爱所有





红色 – 有理想,对于生活的热情和自信


黑色 – 稳定性和接地安全之源